株式会社未来図

各務原の韓国料理なら居楽屋まにまに | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら LINE予約はこちら

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

近藤敏彦

近藤敏彦

2024-05-26

韓国料理美味しいよねー

(Translated by Google)
Korean food is delicious

K F

K F

2024-05-17

前からずーっと行きたくて、やっと5/16に来店出来ました🥰もつ鍋、海鮮チヂミ、ハムカツを頂きました😋
どれも美味しかったです🥰次は違うメニューを食べにまた行きたいです🥰
店員さんもとても気さくで、綺麗なお姉さんでした🥰

(Translated by Google)
I've been wanting to go for a long time, and finally got to visit on May 16th 🥰 I had motsu nabe, seafood pancake, and ham cutlet 😋
Everything was delicious 🥰 Next time I want to go again to try a different menu 🥰
The clerk was also very friendly and a beautiful lady🥰

P en

P en

2024-02-24

ランチが評判と聞き来訪。
1人で訪問しました。入るまでは緊張しましたが、店内はとても綺麗で、女性スタッフさんがテキパキ作業されていて、とても過ごしやすかったです。
まにまにスペシャルプレートをいただきました。とても丁寧に作られていて温かく、特にキンパは新大久保の某有名店より美味しかったです。
全く辛くないのでお子様にもお勧めです。

(Translated by Google)
I came here after hearing that the lunch was popular.
I visited alone. I was nervous before entering, but the inside of the store was very clean and the female staff worked efficiently, making my time there very pleasant.
I received a special plate. It was very carefully made and warm, and the kimbap in particular was more delicious than a certain famous restaurant in Shin-Okubo.
It's not spicy at all, so it's also recommended for children.

片山祐也

片山祐也

2024-02-21

韓国料理なのに、辛すぎずすごく美味しかった。
足が不自由なのに、店員さんのサービスで入ることが出来ました。

(Translated by Google)
Even though it's Korean food, it wasn't too spicy and was very delicious.
Even though I am disabled, I was able to get in through the help of the staff.

近田あかね(あかねちゃん)

近田あかね(あかねちゃん)

2024-02-21

ご飯がどれを食べてもとても美味しかった♡ご飯目当てでまた行きたいです♪♪

(Translated by Google)
No matter what rice I ate, it was very delicious ♡ I want to go again just for the food ♪♪

nori T.

nori T.

2024-02-21

駅からまっすぐ歩けば着くというわかりやすい場所でした。
料理、どれもこれも美味しかった♡
辛い料理あるらしいけど、ヤンニョムチキンの辛さが程よくって自分好みでした😊
あとは、名前忘れちゃったけどふわふわの卵料理と手作りの胡麻プリンが優しい味でほっとした😆
韓国料理って油っこいイメージあったけど、ここのお店の韓国料理なら食べれる✨

ご馳走様でした🍀

(Translated by Google)
It was an easy-to-understand location, just walk straight from the station.
All the dishes were delicious ♡
Apparently there are some spicy dishes, but the yangnyeom chicken was just the right amount of spiciness to my liking 😊
Also, I forgot the name, but the fluffy egg dish and homemade sesame pudding had a gentle taste that made me feel relieved😆
I had the impression that Korean food was greasy, but I can eat the Korean food at this restaurant.

Thank you for the meal🍀

康未央

康未央

2024-01-11

花音

花音

2023-12-26

各務原でおいしい韓国料理が食べれるお店があると友達から聞いて来てみました。
2階にあるから入るのは緊張したけど店員が女の人で優しかったから安心でした。
チゲの辛さ聞いてくれて好みの辛さで美味しかったし聞いたことないメニューもあって聞いたら説明してくれて楽しかったです。
マッコリやチャミスルもあって韓国に行った気分になれました!

(Translated by Google)
I heard from a friend that there is a restaurant in Kakamigahara where you can eat delicious Korean food, so I went there.
I was nervous to enter because it was on the second floor, but the staff was kind and a woman, so I felt at ease.
He asked me how spicy the jjigae was, and it was delicious, and I had a lot of fun explaining it to him when I asked about the spiciness of the jjigae.
With makgeolli and chamisul, I felt like I was in Korea!

かんちんす

かんちんす

2023-11-21

料理がどれも美味しく最高!特に韓国料理が楽しめて美味!!オシャレ居酒屋で男女問わず居心地良いお店☆

(Translated by Google)
All the dishes are delicious and great! Especially the Korean food is delicious and enjoyable! ! A stylish izakaya that is comfortable for both men and women ☆

ストーム1

ストーム1

2023-11-15

韓国料理のメニューが1/3程あります。ほかにも居酒屋メニューやおススメもあります。初見では入店しにくい場所ですが明るい女性スタッフが迎えてくれますので安心して下さい。お酒を飲まなくても満足できるお店だと思います。店内はカウンターも6席くらいあるので一人でも大丈夫です。テーブル席は4人が2つくらいです。くっつけたりする感じ?です。料金は普通です。店内禁煙子供もオッケーです。また伺いたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
About 1/3 of the menu is Korean food. We also have izakaya menus and recommendations. It may be difficult to enter at first glance, but don't worry, you will be greeted by cheerful female staff. I think this is a restaurant where you can be satisfied even if you don't drink alcohol. There are about 6 counter seats inside the store, so it's okay even if you're alone. There are about 2 tables for 4 people. Does it feel like sticking together? is. Prices are normal. No smoking inside the store.Children are also allowed. I would like to visit you again.

h “rim” r

h “rim” r

2023-11-09

インスタで見つけた時はオープン前でしたが、ずっと気になっていたので食べに行ってみました。
オーナーは関西の出身みたいで、お話上手だし人当たりも良くてとても居心地良かったです。
なにより、オーナーが作る料理が全部美味しい!!!特にポテトサラダは絶品でした。
値段もお手頃ですよ。
店員さんも丁寧にメニューを一つずつ説明してくれたので、すごく親切なお店だなと思いました。
岐阜で美味しい手料理が食べたい時は、ぜひ。

(Translated by Google)
It was before they opened when I saw it on Instagram, but I had been curious about it so I decided to try it.
The owner seemed to be from the Kansai region, and was a good conversationalist and friendly person, making us feel very comfortable.
Best of all, all the dishes prepared by the owner are delicious! ! ! The potato salad in particular was exquisite.
The price is also reasonable.
The staff carefully explained each item on the menu, so I thought it was a very kind restaurant.
If you want to eat delicious home-cooked food in Gifu, please come here.

はる

はる

2023-11-09

市役所から徒歩5分。
ビルの2階にあるから分かりづらいかもだけど、一度行けばリピ間違いなく人気出そうなので、当分はひっそりとしてて欲しい笑

料理は何食べてもうまい!
岐阜にこんなお店が欲しかった😭✨

厚切りサムギョプサルは焼き加減難しそうだけど、焼いてくれるから助かる〜☺️

チュモッパッ(おにぎり)はめちゃうま!
日本のおにぎりとはまた違うのね🤩

店舗内は清潔で明るく、従業員はオーナーもスタッフも女性で、女性一人でもふらっと入りやすい雰囲気。
スタッフちゃんはちょっとおとぼけな感じでそれも良い笑
アットホームというか平和で居心地いい空間😌

オーナーがロゴ指しながら
「『まこまこ』じゃなくて『まにまに』です〜!」
って言ってたので、皆様お間違いのないように笑

(Translated by Google)
5 minutes walk from City Hall.
It might be hard to find because it's on the second floor of a building, but once you go, it's sure to become popular, so I hope it stays quiet for the time being lol

No matter what you eat, it's delicious!
I wanted a shop like this in Gifu 😭✨

The thick-sliced ​​samgyeopsal may seem difficult to grill, but it's a relief because it's grilled for you~☺️

The rice balls are so delicious!
It's different from Japanese rice balls🤩

The inside of the store is clean and bright, and both the owner and the staff are women, making it easy for even a single woman to wander in.
The staff seems a little silly, which is good lol
A peaceful and comfortable space that feels like home 😌

The owner points to the logo.
"It's not 'Makomako', it's 'Manimani'!"
That's what I said, so everyone please make sure you don't make any mistakes lol

y “kim” k

y “kim” k

2023-11-07

居酒屋、韓国料理メニューが豊富!しかも辛いの苦手な人でも食べられる料理が多くて、どれを食べても美味しいと思えるメニューばかり!
個人的にはチゲとハムカツを一緒に食べられて、ピリ辛スープに衣がとろけて幸せ。
口いっぱいのサムギョプサルとサニーレタスをビールで流し込めば、さらに幸せ。
最後の締めにチュモッパッ(韓国風おにぎり)でお腹を満たして、大満足なフルコースでした!

壁にはまだまだ食べてみたいメニューもたくさん書かれててリピート確定です!
次はさっぱり冷麺で締めるのも有り寄りの有りかな!

(Translated by Google)
Izakaya with a wide variety of Korean food menus! What's more, there are many dishes that even people who don't like spicy food can enjoy, and no matter what you eat, you'll find it delicious!
Personally, I'm happy to be able to eat jjigae and ham cutlet together, and the batter melts into the spicy soup.
If you wash your mouth full of samgyeopsal and sunny lettuce with beer, you'll be even happier.
At the end, I filled my stomach with Chumokbak (Korean-style rice balls) and had a very satisfying full course meal!

There are many menu items written on the wall that I would like to try again, so I'm sure I'll be back!
Next time, I think it would be a good idea to finish it off with refreshing cold noodles!

加満多真二

加満多真二

2023-11-04

フジ

フジ

2023-11-03

偶然見つけて入ってみました
定員さんも明るく清潔なお店です
メニューも定番のものが揃っています

(Translated by Google)
I found it by chance and went in.
The store is bright and clean with a large number of staff.
The menu also has standard items.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。